10th Annual Bama Coast Cruisin' • April 25, 26 & 27, 2019

2018 “Top 40” Winners

We appreciate all of our exhibitors who joined us for a weekend of good friends and good fun in the sun! Without you, none of this would be possible. Our goal with Bama Coast Cruisin’ was to build an inclusive show that welcomes anyone who loves cars and enjoys cruisin’ the open road. Each year two ISCA Judging Officials select the “Top 40″ vehicles in our show. The award is not broken down into any categories. Instead, it recognizes those exhibitors who have gone the extra mile in the craftsmanship of their vehicle. Below are this year’s Top 40 Winners presented in no certain order.
Top 40 Winners

2018 “Top 10 Contemporary” Winners

The “Top 10 Contemporary” award was created specifically to recognize the best 2000-present year model vehicles at Bama Coast Cruisin’, as selected by our two ISCA Judging Officials. Below are this year’s “Top 10 Contemporary” Award Winners presented in no certain order.
Top 10 Contemporary Winners

2018 “Sponsor Pick Award” Winners

Twenty one “Sponsor Pick of the Show” awards were given at the 2018 Bama Coast Cruisin’. Below are this year’s “Sponsor Pick Award” Winners presented in no certain order.
Sponsor Pick Award Winners

Contact our office at 205.655.4950 or send us an EMAIL HERE